Hey!

Where to start.. My name is Cole, and I’m a middle school student attending at a small public school in New York. This is my second trimester in which I have taken this blogging class. Last year I attempted to write a blog centering around movies. That didn’t end to well. However, now I get a second chance to make a blog about movies.

Why did I choose movies?

For several years I’ve had a rapidly developing interest in making movies, particularly the directing stage of the process. My knowledge of how to make a movie has taken off and I understand so much more than I used to. On this blog I’m going to write about different movies, and how good they are. I’ll rank different movies on the quality in which they are made, I’ll also write about which movies you should go to see in theaters and which to pass on. Hopefully you’ll enjoy the content on my blog.
Enjoy!

– Cole

