Okay, Well Hi.

Today I’m gonna be rating an incredibly controversial topic — What are the 25 best movies of all time. No matter what I put here people’s opinions can still change. I’m making this list  based on my own opinions, as well as the opinions of expert movie critics. Here we go!

25. Vertigo

24. It’s a Wonderful Life
23. The Rear Window
22. Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope
21. Pyscho
20. Seven Samurai
19. The Wizard of Oz
18. Goodfellas
17. Gone With the Wind
16. Inception
15. The Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
14. Casablanca
13. Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
12. Fight Club
11. The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King
10. 12 Angry Men
9. The Good The Bad and the Ugly
8. The Dark Night
7. One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
6. Citizen Kane
5. Pulp Fiction
4. Schindler’s List
3. The Godfather II
2. The Shawshank Redemption

1. The Godfather

So the way I compiled this list was that I went on multiple critic review websites and averaged their scores. Seeing The Godfather and The Shawshank Redemption on the list was predictable, but there were some surprising entries as well. I hope you enjoyed, check out my next post when it comes up!

